Day 100. Tuesday, March 15, 2011. 11:18 AM.

Day 100. Tuesday, March 15, 2011. 11:18 AM.

Day 99. Monday, March 14, 2011. 2:48 PM.

Day 99. Monday, March 14, 2011. 2:48 PM.

Day 98. Friday, March 11, 2011. 2:12 PM.

Day 98. Friday, March 11, 2011. 2:12 PM.

Day 97. Tuesday, March 8, 2011. 1:29 PM.

Day 97. Tuesday, March 8, 2011. 1:29 PM.

Day 96. Monday, March 7, 2011. 5:30 PM.

Day 96. Monday, March 7, 2011. 5:30 PM.

Day 95. Friday, March 4, 2011. 1:38 PM.

Day 95. Friday, March 4, 2011. 1:38 PM.

Day 94. Thursday, March 3, 2011. 5:47 PM.

Day 94. Thursday, March 3, 2011. 5:47 PM.

Day 93. Tuesday, March 1, 2011. 5:37 PM.

Day 93. Tuesday, March 1, 2011. 5:37 PM.

Day 92. Monday, February 28, 2011. 10:23 AM.

Day 92. Monday, February 28, 2011. 10:23 AM.

Day 91. Friday, February 25, 2011. 3:26 PM.

Day 91. Friday, February 25, 2011. 3:26 PM.